I like to think that I’m thoughtful

My wife tells me I’m an overthinker.
I like to think that I’m thoughtful.

My name is Kyle.Bubbly

I am a Welsh musician and behavioural therapist living in Kentish Town, London.

With this blog, and the music that accompanies it, I hope to put across my fascination with the human mind and how powerful it can be.

My thoughts and feelings during the process of living life, writing music, recording and gigging shall also be documented on this page.

I also hope to experiment scientifically and musically.

I shall be moving through themes such as depression/addiction/positivity and possibly venturing further afield afterwards.

The first theme is DEPRESSION which shall begin on 19/06/17 probably during my Monday Blues…

Leave a Reply

